December 14, 2010, 05:03:35 pm
Note that models saved in the demo won't load in the full version! Unless you send us the model and we need to recode it.
All objects you delete in the change object window are moved to your trashcan. Find your model there it should have 4 files. Move those back to the my documents/Lumion/Library/ folder.